Move On Now - Hard-Fi - Stars Of CCTV (CDr, Album)

Download Move On Now - Hard-Fi - Stars Of CCTV (CDr, Album)
Label: Necessary Records - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo Pre-Master • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Various - Remix Singles Best Sellers 2 (Cassette), Charade (Carousel), Les Gray - A Groovy Kind Of Love (Vinyl), Still Therell Be More - Procol Harum - Home (CD, Album), Stars Beyond Their Skies - Ulf Lohmann - On Frozen Fields (File, MP3), Hirax - Thrash Metal Assassins (CD), The Same Fire - Bishop Allen - Live In August (CD), Stop Crying Your Heart Out - Oasis (2) - Time Flies... 1994-2009 (CDr), 4. Finale. Presto, Ma Non Tanto, Luvstruck 2000 - Various - Dance Force 4 (CD), 4am, Let My Thoughts Pause For The Dawn, Juggling In Central Park, Continental Drift II


  1. Gataur

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Stars Of CCTV on Discogs. Label: Atlantic Records UK - none • Format: 15x, File MP3, Album, Reissue kbps • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Indie Rock.
  2. Vudokus

    Mar 05,  · referencing Stars Of CCTV, CD, Album, 2 7 Hard Fi's debut collection of songs about being young male and broke in 21st Century Britain mixes red brick-dust with/5().
  3. Mezirg

    Stars of CCTV is the debut studio album by English indie rock band was first released on 4 July through Necessary Records and Atlantic received positive reviews from critics and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize.. The album reached number one on the UK Albums Chart in January , taking it about five months to reach number one mainly due to the Genre: Indie rock, post-punk revival.
  4. Faukora

    Stars of CCTV Hard-Fi. Move On Now Lyrics. 8. Better Do Better Lyrics. 9. Feltham Is Singing Out Lyrics. Living for the Weekend More Hard-Fi albums.
  5. Zolohn

    Naturally, NME called Hard-Fi's debut album, Stars of CCTV, "the album of the year" upon its U.K. release in A year later, the Staines, England, foursome had a Mercury Music Prize nomination under its belt as well as two Brit Awards nods and a U.K. number one album.7/
  6. Yozshurr

    Jun 27,  · Stars of CCTV Hard-FI Rock · Preview SONG TIME Cash Mashine Gotta Reason. 4. PREVIEW Hard to Beat. 5. PREVIEW Unnecessary Trouble. 6. PREVIEW Move On Now. 7. More by Hard-FI. Stars of CCTV (Deluxe Version) Killer Sounds.
  7. Arashigar

    The Stars of CCTV album re-entered the official UK album chart at No. 4 on 1 January Two places higher than it originally went in on the week of its release, the album climbed from No. Stars of CCTV finally got to No. 1 on 22 January. The band's re-release of "Cash Machine" entered the official Top 40 singles chart at No. 14 on 1 January.
  8. Tygole

    Baby baby I think it's time we move on now Baby baby I think it's time we move on now Looking out my bedroom window See the planes take off from Heathrow One by one they come and go On and on, on and on I think about the places I'd go I think about this place I .
  9. Grogrel

    Gentle - Louis Haiman - Life After People (File, MP3, Album), Funk Me - Marvin Gaye - In Our Lifetime (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mamu Muadi - Tumba Tutu De Mukose - Message (Vinyl, LP, Album), Alegre Se Fez Triste - Janita Salomé - Lavrar Em Teu Peito (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shedding - Various - Did You Mean To Search For: Clipart (CDr, Album), Solitude.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *